Subscription Selection

A subscription to the service will get you full access to the speed ratings for all races in Britain and Ireland every day, subscribe now and join in on our success.

Select the subscription that suits you, choose from the monthly rate of just £39, save 8% and commit for 6-months or make the ultimate 17% saving and purchase an annual subscription and enjoy 12-months for the price of 10.  All subscriptions are payable via PayPal and are recurring.

There is no better time to take advantage of our unique figures.

Prestigious weekend starts in style for members

This weekend promises to offer some tremendous racing and subscribers enjoyed terrific success on the eve of the Ladbrokes Trophy and Fighting Fifth Hurdle courtesy of the game success of qualifier VIVE LE ROI 14-1 in the finale at Newbury. Fibresand followers were also well catered for at Southwell when top-rated duo ANGEL PALANAS 14-1 and ZODIAKOS 12-1 stole the headlines, while there were also wins for Honey Gg 11-4 (Selector winner) and Kommander Kirkup 4-1 who were other qualifiers to score. 

STOP PRESS; Just Get Cracking 7-1, Plan Of Attack 7-2 and Therellalwaysbeone 8-1 all score at Limerick.

Monthly Subscription


6-Months Subscription


Annual Subscription

2 Months Free